Bill Belew’s Blogging Workshop

Want to learn about blogging? Then go no further than Bill Belew, blogger extraordinaire.  I am sitting in a cold room with cold feet (I hate cold feet). There are a number of peeps with laptops and some without. This is an interactive as well as animated learning experience –Bill is the animated one.

hannah rose

Nobody is sleepy in this class. So far, I have created my own blog titled Mutts & Mews. It is about the relationship between dogs and cats. Related to the blogging workshop? Not really, but it is something I’ve been tossing around in my little bitty brain for some time now.

Like the format of this class. Like the business model Bill talked about. Like the possibility of making a small amount of money doing what I love most –writing about things I feel strongly about. Back to Bill’s workshop. Worthwhile? You bet. Bill’s teaching style is easy to understand and you are blogging almost before you know it.  Would I recommend this workshop? You bet! Check out www.southbaywriters.com for his next blogging workshop….be about the relationship.

~ by jackiemutz on April 24, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
